gardena-location

19027 S. Hamilton Avenue, Gardena, California 90248
(310) 328-6969
info@bestcontracting.com

Southern California

Bid Documents

estimating@bestcontracting.com

(310) 328-6969

(310) 328-9176

Contract & Project Administration

Myris Guballa

mguballa@bestcontracting.com

Operations-Roofing

Bob Mars

bmars@bestcontracting.com

Safety/Risk Management

Mac Afras

mafras@bestcontracting.com

Waterproofing & Sheet Metal Division

Tony Esfahani

tesfahani@bestcontracting.com

Sales

Gary S’dao

gsdao@bestcontracting.com

Service Department

Mike Jimenez

mjimenez@bestcontracting.com

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

Charlie Minshew

cminshew@bestcontracting.com

Marketing/Business Development

info@bestcontracting.com

unioncity_location

4301 Bettencourt Way, Union City, California 94587
(510) 886-7240

Northern California

Bid documents

estimating@bestcontracting.com

(310) 328-9176

General Information

info@bestcontracting.com

(800) 300-6445

GSA Inquiries

gsa@bestcontracting.com

Branch Manager

Gary S’dao

gsdao@bestcontracting.com

(510) 886-7240

CONTACT FORM

We would love to hear from you. Let us guide you through all your building envelope needs.

QUESTIONS?

(310) 328-6969